Seating Minotaure

Minotaure
Venue's location

3 rue Kent
Gatineau, QC
j8x3j8

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Minotaure

Minotaure


Filter Events
 

Minotaure – February 2024
SUN
25
Feb

Scott Soul

Sunday, February 25 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Scott Soul ticketsScott Soul Gatineau 2024 ticket - 25 February 20h00
Minotaure – March 2024
WED
6
Mar

Yoo Doo Right

Wednesday, March 6 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Yoo Doo Right ticketsYoo Doo Right Gatineau 2024 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Milk & Bone

Saturday, March 9 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Milk & Bone ticketsMilk & Bone Gatineau 2024 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Manu Militari

Saturday, March 16 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Manu Militari ticketsManu Militari Gatineau 2024 ticket - 16 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Alias

Wednesday, March 27 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Alias ticketsAlias Gatineau 2024 ticket - 27 March 20h00
Minotaure – April 2024
WED
10
Apr

Frais Dispo - avec De Flore

Wednesday, April 10 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Frais Dispo ticketsFrais Dispo Gatineau 2024 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Caravane - Rick & les bons moments

Saturday, April 13 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Caravane ticketsCaravane Gatineau 2024 ticket - 13 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Arielle Soucy - et Modeville

Wednesday, April 17 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Arielle Soucy ticketsArielle Soucy Gatineau 2024 ticket - 17 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Clay & Friends

Friday, April 19 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Clay & Friends ticketsClay & Friends Gatineau 2024 ticket - 19 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

blesse

Wednesday, April 24 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your blesse ticketsblesse Gatineau 2024 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Thierry Larose - avec Vanille

Saturday, April 27 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Thierry Larose ticketsThierry Larose Gatineau 2024 ticket - 27 April 20h00
SUN
28
Apr

David Beaucage

Sunday, April 28 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your David Beaucage ticketsDavid Beaucage Gatineau 2024 ticket - 28 April 20h00
Minotaure – May 2024
WED
8
May

Les Deuxluxes - et Zoo Baby

Wednesday, May 8 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Les Deuxluxes ticketsLes Deuxluxes Gatineau 2024 ticket -  8 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Galaxie

Saturday, May 11 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Galaxie ticketsGalaxie Gatineau 2024 ticket - 11 May 20h00
WED
15
May

P'tit Belliveau pi les Grosses Coques

Wednesday, May 15 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your P'tit Belliveau pi les Grosses Coques ticketsP'tit Belliveau pi les Grosses Coques Gatineau 2024 ticket - 15 May 20h00
WED
22
May

Aswell - avec Greendwoodz

Wednesday, May 22 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Aswell ticketsAswell Gatineau 2024 ticket - 22 May 20h00
Minotaure – June 2024
SAT
8
Jun

Clodelle - avec Naomi

Saturday, June 8 2024 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Clodelle  ticketsClodelle  Gatineau 2024 ticket -  8 June 20h00